President, Dr. Kristine Duffy

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dr. John Jablonski

Vice President for Administrative Services, Ann Marie Scheidegger

Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs, Dr. John Delate

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Diane Wildey

Associate Vice President of Human Resources & Payroll/Affirmative Action Officer, Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Mindy Wilson

Chief Advancement Officer and Executive Director of the SUNY Adirondack Foundation, Rachael Patten
Chief Diversity Officer, Cornelius Gilbert

Chief Information Officer, Mary Hand
Dean for Student Affairs, Kathryn O'Sick

Dean for Extended Programs, Michael Prutsman
Director of Accessibility Services, Steve Trevlakis

Director of ADK Compass, Mary Del Savio

Director of Athletics, Zachary Schwan

Director of Business & Financial Affairs, Lisa Dester

Director of College Access & Student Success, Jenny Postlethwaite

Director of Compliance & Risk Mgmt, Title IX Compliance Coordinator, FOIL Officer, Lottie Jameson
Director of Continuing Education & Workforce Innovation, Susan Corlew

Director of Educational Opportunity Program, Samuel Johnson

Director of Enterprise Applications, 

Director of Facilities, Marc Morin

Director of Financial Aid, Colleen Wise
Director of Health & Wellness, Lori Prock
Director of Infrastructure Services, Brian Buckley

Director of Marketing and Communications, Rhonda Triller

Director of Registration and Records (Registrar), Mary Aldous

Director of Student Engagement & Diversity Initiatives, Taylor Testa
Director of Technology Support Services, 

Director of TRIO Opportunity Programs, Kelsey Lorusso

Director of TRIO, Rural Upward Bound, Patrick Greene

Director of TRIO SSS, Chelsea Foster

Associate Director of Human Resources, Amy Wolfe
Assistant Director of Athletics, Julie Clark
Assistant Director of Business & Financial Affairs, Stephanie Cleveland

Assistant Director of College Access, Casey Job
Assistant Director of Enrollment Communications, Phoebe Wells
Assistant Director of Facilities, Patrick Titus

Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Jessica Dixon

Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Michele Sprague
Assistant Director of Public Safety, Wendell Vaisey

Assistant Director of Registration & Records, Ryan Thomas

Assistant Director of Student Engagement & Diversity, Dillon Murphy

Assistant Director of Student Success, Brian Holtz
Assistant Director of SUNY Adirondack Saratoga & College Academy, Scott Royael

Assistant Director of Technology Support Services, Cindy Stoner
Assistant Maintenance Manager, Randall Wright
Assistant Maintenance Manager,

Academic Success Coach, 

Academic Specialist TRIO Upward Bound, Heather McDowell

Academic Specialist Upward Bound, Molly Stewart

Accessibility Assistant, Benjamin Haynes
Athletic Facilities Technical Specialist, Ashley Rosario

Budget Analyst, Eric Conduzio

Bursar, Nancy Palangi

College Access Advisor, Jenna Earle

College Access Advisor, Michael Harrington
Coordinator, Veterans Peer to Peer Program and Randles Veteran Resource Center, Jeremy Duers

Coordinator of Accessibility Services, Linda Possemato

Coordinator of Community Outreach, Yvonne Goodwin
Coordinator of Registration and Records, Jakob Kratzenberg

Coordinator of Teaching and Learning Collaborative, Doris Ostrander
Coordinator of Workforce Innovation & Training, Ryan Cummings

Creative Director, Amy Stevens

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Advisor, Ashley Staunches

Enrollment Technology Specialist, Joshua Kranz

Events Coordinator, Sarah LeRoux
Financial Services Staff Accountant, Lesley Dixon
Grant Writer, Kelly Black
Human Resources Assistant,

Non-Credit Program Support Specialist, Laura Scott

Payroll Coordinator, Scott Palm

Prison Education Coordinator, Reburta Moffitt
Programmer/Analyst, Sainu Paulose

Residential Academic Success Coach, Gabrielle Fronckowiak

Residential Academic Success Coach, Jacquan Thompson

Senior HR Administrator, Alison Stidd
Student Success Advisor-Athletics, Ethan Gunty
Student Success Advisor-Testing, Ona Backus

Systems Analyst, Robert Wargo

TRIO Upward Bound Advisor, Echo Cutter

TRIO Upward Bound Advisor, Jessica Gillespie

TRIO Student Support Services Advisor, Michelle Bilodeau-Lanne

TRIO Student Support Services Advisor, Stephen Bodie

Web Applications Developer, Kevin Locke


The Power of SUNY
Plattsburgh University
Empire State College