Support Staff

Accessibility Services

Jeffery Shakow (2024)

Advisement and Testing Center

Stacy Mondesir (2004)

Alexis Sipowicz (2022)

BA, SUNY Brockport

Athletics

Donna Ellis (2019)

Business Office

Gabriella Vance (2023)

Judy Traver (2007)

BS, SUNY Cortland

Kimberly Hall (2003)

AS, Adirondack Community College

Linda Idecker (2018)

AA, Gloucester County College

Meagan Tennant (2019)

AS, SUNY Adirondack

Continuing Education

Carmen Nieves-Foley (2024)

Copy Center

Barbara Schultz (2003)

AA, Adirondack Community College

2005 President's Award for Support Staff Excellence

2016 President's Award for Support Staff Excellence

Counseling and Health & Wellness

Andrew Nolan (2022)

AA, SUNY Adirondack

Dean of Student Affairs

Deanna Campney (2006)

Educational Technology

Isabella Greco (2024)

Brendan Kear (2024)

B.Tech, SUNY College of Technology at Canton

Miles Matthews (2023)

BS, Alfred State College

Lynden Millington (2023)

BS, Clarkson University

Brenden Monteleone

BS, Adelphi University

Facilities

Rebecca Edwards (2011)

AS, Adirondack Community College

Faculty Secretary

Wanda Adamson (2007)

AAS, Adirondack Community College

Beth Bishop (2023)

MSW, SUNY Albany

Kathleen Haller (1998)

2006 President's Award for Support Staff Excellence

Kelly Hammond (2022)

Rhonda Savage (2021)

Financial Aid

Nancy Leo (2008)

Rebecca Young (2022).

BA, SUNY Oneonta

Human Resources

Information Technology Services

Rita Debnam (2018)

AAS, Adirondack Community College

Library

Bailey Durham (2019)

Jessica Kennedy Wieprzowski (2017)

BBA SUNY Delhi; AA, Adirondack Community College

2022 Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Classified Service

Mail Services

Laura Baker (2009)

2011 President's Award for Support Staff Excellence

2016 Community Spirit Award

2020 Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Classified Services

Maintenance

Derek Bancroft (2014)

Matthew Brennan (2019)

Kevin Boya (2023)

Sidney Carlson (2017)

Andrew Carson (2023)

Richard Cottone (2015)

Thomas Cusick (2004)

Bruce Dominie (2022)

Kenneth Duncan (2023)

John Etu (2023)

Daniel Fisher (2022)

Joseph Fletcher (2019)

Maliek Fontes (2021)

Cheryl Grzyb (2009)

Tyler Gurtler (2023)

Robert Kelly (2013)

2015 Community Spirit Award

Diane Lambert (2019)

Damian Lindstadt (2022)

Joanne Loveland (2013)

Todd Mallard (2016)

Ligaya Morrissey (2018)

Daniel Paquin (2013)

Jason Phillips (2023)

Kevin Schultze (2022)

Kevin Shpunt (2022)

Peter Townsend (1985)

2012 President's Award for Support Staff Excellence

Kyle Walkup (2021)

AA, SUNY Adirondack

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Diana Williams (2009)

AA, Adirondack Community College

2015 President's Award for Excellence in Distinguished Services

Office of the Vice President for Administrative Services

Patti Tennyson (2017)

Office of the President

Jennifer Chase (2022)

MBA, Northeastern University

Peace Officers

Joseph Bethel (2015)

Ryan Denney (2023)

Robert Dennis (2020)

Brian Dumas (2023)

Ronald Tanner (2023)

Meghan Thibault (2019)

Michael Tiller (2023)

Jason Vandenburgh (2017)

David Willis (2016)

Registration/Records

Caitlin Stiles (2023)

AS, SUNY Adirondack

SUNY Adirondack Foundation

Carrie Griffen-Yakush (2021)

AAS, Adirondack Community College

SUNY Adirondack Saratoga

Diane Kircher (2022)

Charlene Woods (2010)

Source URL: https://catalog.sunyadk.com/info/supportstaff